Delegates of 2013 CXO Confluence

Panelist from left to right Mr. Arvind Vasudeva, Mr. S. S. Sunderajan, Mr. A. S. Murty, and Mr. Arijit Sarker of 2013 CXO Confluence

Mr.Arvind Vasudeva, CEO Aurobindo Pharma announcing the award

NIFT Hyderabad Team Receiving honorary Award from Mr.Arvind Vasudeva

2013 Honorary Award for Nurturing Natural Resources Conferred to Project Greenhands, Isha Foundation

2013 Honorary Award for Innovation Conferred to SRMSAT